RAYAT SHIKSHAN SANSTHA'S

RAJARSHI CHHATRAPATI SHAHU COLLGE, KOLHAPUR DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICAL EDUCATION AND SPORTS

Annual Prize Distribution Ceremony

2018-2019

The annual prize distribution ceremony was conducted on 20 February 2019 in Our College under the Collaboration of Physical Education Sports Department, IQAC and Annual Prize Distribution Committee. The program was welcomed and introduced by Dr. C.J. Khilare, Principal of the college. Shri M. K. Baad, General Body Member Rayat Shikshan Sanstha, Satara as the chief guest of the program. He conveyed the message that sports are very useful in everyday life. Hon. Saroj (Mai) Patil General Body Member, Rayat Shikshan Sanstha, Satara as the President of this program. In his presidential address, he guided the students and athletes that sports and competition make a person stronger and help them succeed in life. Through this program the students got interest and awareness about sports. Total 97 people attended the program.

Photo Gallery - Annual Prize Distribution Ceremony

2018-2019



वार्षिक पारितोषिक वितरण समारंभ प्रसंगी प्राप्ताविक करताना मा. प्राचार्य डॉ. सी. जे. खिलारे व उपस्थित मान्यवर



वार्षिक पारितोषिक वितरण समारंभ प्रसंगी श्री, आफ्रिन आत्तार याचा मत्कार करताना मा. एम. के. बाड व उपस्थित मान्यवर



वार्षिक पारितोषिक वितरण समारंभ प्रसंगी मार्गदर्शन करताना मा. सौ. सरोजताई पाटील व उपस्थित मान्यवर



वार्षिक पारितोषिक वितरण समारंभ प्रसंगी खेळाडू विद्यार्थिनी चा मत्कार करताना मा, एम, के, बाड व उपस्थित मान्यवर

