Rayat Shikshan Sanstha's Rajarshi Chhatrapati Shahu College, Kolhapur

Department of Physics

Academic Year 2021-2022

Student Centered Activity

Activity Name: Lecture on "Choice Based Credit System"

Class: B. Sc I, B. C. S. I

Activity Coordinator: Dr. A. R. Patil

Date: 28th April 2022

Time: 3.00pm to 05.00pm

Venue: Hall No. 101

Resource Person: Prof. (Dr.) V. V. Killedar

· Objectives:

- i) To understand the choice based credit system.
- ii) To enrich knowledge of students.
- iii) To improve ability to think critically.

No. of Beneficiaries: 64

Brief Activity Report:

Department of Physics and IQAC of Rajarshi Chhatrapati Shahu College, Kolhapur has organized "Lecture on Choice Based Credit System" for B. Sc. I and B. C. S. I students. Introduction & welcome of the function was made by Dr. A. R. Patil. Prof. (Dr.) V. V. Killedar, I/C/ Principal of R. C. Shahu College, Kolhapur thoroughly explained the choice based credit system to the students. Vote of thank was proposed by Mr. N. V. Sankpal.

Organizing Committee

Mr. R. T. Patil, Assistant Professor, R. C. Shahu College, Kolhapur Mr. N. V. Sankpal, Assistant Professor, R.C. Shahu College, Kolhapur

Coordinator

Dr. A. R. Patil

Head

Prof. (Dr.) V. V. Killedar

Guest Lecture on "Choice Based Credit System" (28/04/2022)





Rajarshi Chhatrapati Shahu College, Kolhapur

Academic Year 2021-2022

Department of Physics

Guest Lecture on "Choice Based Credit System"

Resource Person: Prof. (Dr.) V. V. Killedar

Date:-28/04/2022

Time: 3.00pm

Sr. No.	Name of the Participant	Signature
1]	Patil Shubham kisan	Parery
25	Uday Utlam Haves	Some
3]	Chaitanya Syresh Kamble	colema
4]	Shubham Santosh Gawade	Sheldon
5]	Shardul sunil shinde	SSS
6)	Prajusal Sunil Sankpal	Karlepol
7	Pueush Brosand Rupadition	tiend R
85	Purush Brosad Rukadikar Pooli Aniket madbukar	Rutil
9)	fatil shubham keshav	Shel
10)	Pavankumars Gungassam Patil	Retil.
11]	Swapnil Swash Patil	Potis.
12]	Patil Pranil Ganpati	- turk
\$3)	Pasal Souruph . wittam	Sapasa
147	Adinath Suresh Rubio	alisi
15)	Akshay Ashok Norakar	Wagaker
16)	OMKOS Pashsoth Sankpeul	Dakax
17]	Desai Sanket Tanaji	STARVAR
[81	Kolekar om Anil	Alberto
	IN ME TOWN THE TAXABLE TO	

Rajarshi Chhatrapati Shahu College, Kolhapur

Academic Year 2021-2022

Department of Physics

Guest Lecture on "Choice Based Credit System"

Resource Person: Prof. (Dr.) V. V. Killedar

Date:-28/04/2022

Time: 3.00pm

Sr. No.	Name of the Participant	Signature
1	Aaati kiaan kamble	-Aorh K
2	Kirti Rajendra Rout	KRout:
3	Pradnya Manik Ganage	lgimagi
4	Koma Sambhaji Gawad	kryaniel
5	Pragati Vishwas Patil	Coetil
6	Salahi sachin sawant	Stancent
7	lalita Rajy Yadar	Joy
8	Manasi Gaig Jopale	Dopale
g.	Vaibhavi Dattatray Salunkhe.	Vadunkhe.
10	vidya Ohananjay pawar	v O Pawos
11.	Mayuri Milind Yedage	m.m. Yedagi
12.	Vidya Vishal Maghela.	Maghan
13.	Nasrat Expal shaith	Most S
14	Patil Sanika Shivaji	Patil
15	Dipali Dinkas Tathe	Pikali
16	Joshana Low-sence Montesia	(386)
17	Desai Sakshi Rajendta	Fesai
18	Bhosale Sanika Ashok	Phosale.
19	Azpita Ganesh Mudgal	Aguelgal
20	Azati Azun Shinde	Shinde
21	Sakshi Sunil Vatane	#aeri
22	Rutuja Psamod Tonape	R.P. Tonfe
23		

Rajarshi Chhatrapati Shahu College, Kolhapur

Academic Year 2021-2022

Department of Physics

Guest Lecture on "Choice Based Credit System"

Resource Person: Prof. (Dr.) V. V. Killedar

Date:-28/04/2022

Time: 3.00pm

Sr. No.	Name of the Participant	Signature
1	Sakshi Rajendra Desai	Pegai
2.	Sakshi Rajendra Desai Sanika Ashok Bhosale	Hosale.
3.	Joshna Lowrence Monteiro	10889
4.	Rutyia Pramod Topape	R.P. Tonge
5.	Arati Arun shinde	thind
6.	sakshi sunil vaone	Frank.
7	Aspita Ganesh Mudgal	Agundad
8.	Dipoli Dinkar Tathe	Poll
g.	Sanika shivaji Patil	PoliL
10.	Vidya Vishal Waghela.	Will agree .
11.	Nasrat Ekbal shaikh	(News)
12.	Vaibhavi Dattatray Salunkhe.	Bodunkhe.
1		

Rajarshi Chhatrapati Shahu College, Kolhapur

Academic Year 2021-2022

Department of Physics

Guest Lecture on "Choice Based Credit System"

Resource Person: Prof. (Dr.) V. V. Killedar Date:-28/04/2022

Time: 3.00pm

Sr. No.	Name of the Participant	Signature
١,	Miss D. A. Malvekas	totul
2.	Miss G.R. kattas	Wall
3.	Miss S. A. Amate	S.A.Amate
4-	Dr. S.P. Rode	1 8ns
5	Sankpal N.V	pated
6	shete R.K.	prz
7	Khurpe N.D.	boxhee
8	Jugale S B Mr S. M GUJUM Mr. Jagatap S. S.	Fyren .
9	Mr S. TI Goldin	Sma
10.	Mr. Jogatap S.S.	Buytep.
11	Dr. Kishor V. Gaikwad	mars
12	Dr. A. P. Patil	28The