Rayat Shikshan Sanstha's Rajarshi Chhatrapati Shahu College, Kolhapur DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS Student Centered Activity Academic Year 2021-2022

 Activity Name: Inauguration of Physics Club Class: B.Sc. I, II, III Date: 07/01/2022 Venue: Physics Department
Activity coordinator: Dr. A. R. Patil Time: 11.48 am to 12.36 pm

• Objective:

- i) To increase students interest in science.
- ii) To know information of various scientists and their inventions.
- iii) To study various concepts in science.
- iv) To know use of various laws in practical life.
- v) To develop scientific attitude in students.

### No. of students present: 34

#### • Brief Activity Report:

Dr. A. R. Patil, assistant professor of physics, gives the opening remarks and welcomes everyone to the function. Vice principal and head of the Physics Department, Prof. Dr. V. V. Killedar, offered his thoughts on the physics club. Various activities would be carried out under the auspices of this physics club, he stated. Major. R. S. Dubal Sir, principal R. C. Shahu College, Kolhapur, was the chief guest at today's inaugural function and provided valuable advice to students. Mr. N. V. Sankpal proposed a vote of thanks.

Coordinator (Dr. A. R. P. +)

## Inauguration of Physics Club (07/01/2022)









## Rayat Shikshan Sanstha's

# Rajarshi Chhatrapati Shahu College, Kolhapur

## Academic Year 2021-2022

## **Department of Physics**

# "Inauguration of Physics Club"

## Date:-07/01/2022

Sr. No.	Name of the Student	Signature
1.	Abhishek Manoj Singh	Ausher
2.	Parth mohan Ghate.	Befate.
.B.	Rupesh Manohar Dhanvant	Rupel
4.	shubham kisan Patil	- Free M
5.	Kample Pranav Sarjerao	Frontell
6.	Omkaz Sambhali Bhosdle	ant
7.	Ruturaj jaumae bhanawade	Rehanawada
8.	chetan Ankush Kample	Runt
9.	Omkar Bhausaheb Patil	Braty
10.	Avishkar dipak. bhale	Planat -
11	Aditza Arun chougule	A.A.C.
12	shardul Sunil Shinde	Set.
13.	Chaitanya Suresh Kamble	shrs.
14	Shridesh Bapu Sabkhe	Bookhe
15.	Adityo Sumbhaji Kamble	Bamble
.16.	karan Sunil kamble	Brander
17.	Rohan Yuvraj Siter	Doudan :
		N
k ka		

## Rayat Shikshan Sanstha's

Rajarshi Chhatrapati Shahu College, Kolhapur

Academic Year 2021-2022

## **Department** of Physics

# "Inauguration of Physics Club"

### Date:-07/01/2022

Sr. No.	Name of the Student	Signature
1.	Gavad komal Sambhaji	Esgoual
2.	Pradnya Manik Ganage.	brange
3	Gayatri Namder Pawar.	(pauson ,
4.	swapnali pandurang Jadhav	SPF
5.	Mayuri Milind Jedage.	M.M.Yedage
6.	Shravani Dattatray kumbhar.	Sumbhar.
7	Vaibhaui Dattatray salunkhe.	Osakinkhe:
8	Rutuja Rajaram Kangje	Japanefe,
9	Anuradha Dillp Jadhav	Andhau _
10		Ayletter
1]	Ayesha yusuf Pathan Paragali Vishwas Patil	Retui
12	Vidya Dhananjay Pawar	V.O.Pawar
13	Aarti kiran kamble	Antik.
14.	kieti Rajondea Raut	Rose.
15.	Sakshi Sachin Sawant	ABOLIVELAND
16.	Projwal Sunil Sankpart	Stypes
12.	Adinath Ananda Nare	_001/
-		and the second of the second