## INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL (IQAC)

## **Composition of the IQAC**

| Name of the Representative | Designation                       |
|----------------------------|-----------------------------------|
| Prin. Dr. S. T. Salunkhe   | Chairman                          |
| Dr. S. P. Pawar            | Coordinator                       |
| Dr. S. M. Sathe            | Co-coordinator                    |
| Dr. V. V. Killedar         | Co-coordinator                    |
| Dr. M. B. Shaikh           | Member, Management Representative |
| Shri. M. K. Baad           | Member, Community Representative  |
| Shri. A. B. Patil          | Member, Industrialist             |
| Shri. Bharat Jadhav        | Member, Industrialist             |
| Dr. G. B. Kolekar          | Member, Scientist                 |
| Dr. R. S. Dubal            | Member , Teacher Representative   |
| Shri. P. S. Chougule       | Member , Teacher Representative   |
| Dr. K. V. Gaikwad          | Member , Teacher Representative   |
| Shri. P. T. Bathe          | Member , Teacher Representative   |
| Dr. V. P. Nangare          | Member , Teacher Representative   |
| Shri. B. D. Dhakne         | Member , Librarian                |
| Shri. B. M. Shinde         | Member , Office Representative    |
| Shri. Vikrant Patil        | Member, Invitee                   |